Reset the Game

Reset the Game resets all the user progress as well as statistics. e.g. all stars become unfilled and reports blank.

Select Game Options

Game Options

Game Options

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Select Reset the Game

Reset the game

Reset the game

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Select Delete Progress in the Reset all progress and statistics window

Delete Progress

Delete Progress

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedIn